Veteran producers Ariaan Olieroock & Peter Kriek, aka 16 Bit Lolitas, have delivered a deep and finely tuned rework of electronic music legend JEAN-MICHEL JARRE and hitmaker M83’s new track “Glory.” The track, along with remixes of Jean-Michel Jarre’s newest tracks—all collaborations with artists like Gesaffelstien, 3D of Massive Attack and Tangerine Dream—by  Steve Angello, Above & Beyond, 3D and Jarre himself, are out now on Ultra Music.  The full track listing for Jean-Michel Jarre’s Remix EP follows below.
Pioneering French electronic artist Jean-Michel Jarre will be releasing his new album, tentatively titled E-Project on October 16,The seminal producer, famed for his groundbreaking album Oxygéne in 1976 will no doubt be once more pushing the boundaries of what can be achieved in the electronic music spectrum, an enticing prospect for his ever broadening fan base. Jarre has certainly achieved his vision of bringing together the last few decades’ icons of the electronic music scene for his seminal long-player, already revealing collaborations with Gesaffelstein, Massive Attack, M83 and Tangerine Dream with many more to be revealed soon.
Remix EP – OUT NOW

“E-Project” Album Pre-Order:
The complete track listing for the Jean-Michel Jarre Remix EP is:
1.Jean-Michel Jarre & Gesaffelstein – Conquistador (JMJ Remix)
2.Jean-Michel Jarre & M83 – Glory (Radio Mix)
3.Jean-Michel Jarre & M83 – Glory (Steve Angello Remix)
4.Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream – Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix)
5.Jean-Michel Jarre & 3D – Watching You (3D Extended Remix)
6.Jean-Michel Jarre & 3D – Watching You (JMJ Extended Remix)
7.Jean-Michel Jarre & M83 – Glory (16bit Lolitas Remix)
Follow Jean-Michel Jarre:

You May Like This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free ebook download